Officers

Current (2019-2020)

Chair

Lisa Davis
Department of Geography
University of Alabama
Box 870322
Tuscaloosa, Alabama 35487-0322
lisa.davis@ua.edu

Secretary-Treasurer and Geomorphorum editor

Kory Konsoer
Department of Geography & Anthropology
Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
kkonsoer@lsu.edu

Advisory Board

Michael A. Urban
Department of Geography
University of Missouri
15 Stewart Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
urbanm@missouri.edu

Peng Gao
Department of Geography
Syracuse University
144 Eggers Hall
Syracuse, New York 13244
pegao@maxwell.syr.edu

Jennifer Horwath Burnham
Department of Geography
Augustana College
639 38th St.
Rock Island, IL 61201
JenniferBurnham@augustana.edu

Awards Committee

Chair:
Ranbir Kang
Department of Geography and Anthropology
Kennesaw State University
Kennesaw, GA 30144
rkang4@kennesaw.edu

Katherine Lininger
Department of Geography
University of Colorado, Boulder
Boulder, CO 80309
katherine.lininger@colorado.edu

James Dietrich
Department of Geography
University of Northern Iowa
Cedar Falls, Iowa
james.dietrich@uni.edu

Official Historian

David R. Butler
Department of Geography
Texas State University
San Marcos, Texas 78666-4616
db25@txstate.edu

Web Editor

Kory Konsoer
Department of Geography & Anthropology
Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
kkonsoer@lsu.edu

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close